George Michael - Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1 + MTV Unplugged - Limited Edition Deluxe Set

Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1 - Remastered
Praying For Time
Freedom '90
They Won't Go When I Go
Something To Save
Cowboys And Angels
Waiting For That Day
Mothers Pride
Heal The Pain
Soul Free

MTV Unplugged
Freedom! '90
I Can't Make You Love Me
Father Figure
You Have Been Loved
Everything She Wants
The Strangest Thing
Star People
Praying For Time
Fantasy - Featuring Nile Rodgers

Bonus Audio
Soul Free - Special Radio Edit
Freedom! '90 - Back To Reality Mix
Freedom! '90 - Back To Reality Edit
Freedom! '90 - Edit
Cowboys And Angels - Edit
If You Were My Woman
Too Funky - Single Edit
Crazy Man Dance
Do You Really Want To Know
Too Funky - Extended
Too Jazzy - Happy Mix
Fantasy '98
Heal The Pain - With Paul McCartney
Desafinado - With Astrud Gilberto

The Southbank Show 1990
Freedom! '90 - Promotional Video
Praying For Time - Promotional Video
Freedom! '90 - MTV 10th Anniversary
Value: US $ 50

Back New Items